Date: 15/12/2017
 
home | Survival Shelters | Pile & Pertex Jackets | Running Gear | Lightweight Fleeces | Contact details | aboutJDS |
mountaineering services

Mountaineering Services
wpe16.jpg (4543 bytes)
www.hightrek.co.uk

"Guided & self guided trekking holidays in NorthWales (week-long luggage transported).Long weekend courses & breaks in climbing,scrambling,navigation, Welsh 3000's, hill walking, mountain adventure, winter skills etc."

 

Guides/Instructors

S.Jenkins Kingussie,Scotland Simon Jenkins
Climbwise Mountaineering www.climbwise.com
Compass West www.w-o-w.com/compass-west  
Eclipse Mountain Guiding www.outdoor.co.uk/mountainguiding
Glencoe Mountain Sport www.glencoe-mountain-sport.co.uk
Highlander Mountaineering www.highlander-mtn.co.uk
Int School of Mountaineering www.ism.dial.pipex.com
Simon Powell www.simonpowell.com
Mountain Experience www.mountainexperiece.co.uk
Murray Hamilton www.propeller.net/murray
Rock Outdoor Adventures www.mtnguide.co.uk
Sandy Allen www.samg.demon.co.uk
Scottish Rock www.scottishrock.co.uk
Terry Taylor www.terrytaylor.freeserve.co.uk

Guided Walking/Adventure Holidays Holidays

Mr P Hawkins

Kempshill Cottage, Alma Road, Tideswell, Derbyshire,
SK178ND  Tel 01298 872101

http://freespace.virgin.net/pete.hawkins  pete.hawkins@virgin.net
beyond  ADVENTURE
Stephen McDonald
44 Kenmore St,Aberfeldy,Perthshire,

PH15 2BL   Tel 01887 829202
BeyondAdventure@compuserve.com

jds@outdoorstore.co.uk